July 30th, 2010

July 29, 2010

Hello to all readers! I have not posted on this blog for a little while, largely due to excessive business that life has seemed to be full of for the past month! I have been entirely blesssed in these past weeks to work on putting together an exhibit of some of my LIRS photography from this year. This Friday, July 30th at the Lutheran Center in Baltimore, MD will be a reception for my work. Ifyou live in the Baltimore area come down to 700 Light Street and check it out! Photos to come next week! I’ll be sure to let you know how everything goes!

In Search of Welcome A Multi-media Project by Beth Azarow

 July 30 through September 30, 2010

Lutheran Immigration and Refugee Service

 Artist’s Reception  

Friday July 30, 2010

4:00p – 6:00p

The Lutheran Center, 5th Floor

700 Light St Baltimore Maryland 21230

 

