Organizing My Life

December 3, 2009

After a week of being sick, spending Thanksgiving with my grandparents in upstate New York, and finally visiting both the LIRS affiliate in Utica-The Mohawk Valley Resource Center-and Unseen America NYS in Troy, I am now back in the office. The day has been spent in an effort to organize my life. This entails going through the photos and videos I have taken, and making note of each person that I have met. Check out the photos below;  a brief montage of my experiences throughout the past two months.

Daughter of Vung Lam Man: Lancaster, PA

Rakhima Arabora and Family: Lancaster, PA

Nooralha Dasaleh: Lancaster, PA

The Hajrizi Family, Lee and Ralph Klesius: New Castle, DE

Ahmedin: Utica, NY

Amiod and Dzeusad: Utica, NY

U Gawsita and U Agga: Utica, NY

Unseen America NYS: Troy, NY

Zekriya, Previous student of Unseen America NYS: Albany, NY

